Let there be ROCK!!

ImageI think i have spent most of my paycheck on music this time. I have found a new apperication for AC/DC. I really like them. Tonight, I spent an hour or so learning the main riff of Back in Black. I still need some work but those power chords are awesome. It just needs a single stroke and you’re already a bonified bad ass.

Along, with AC/DC, the Artic Monkeys are pretty sensational. These upcoming months, i’m attending three concerts. Craddle of Filth with The Faceless March 4th and Grizzly Bear in April and Muse in March 13th. I think there are three different catagories of music there right?

For Death Metal, i’m listening to Vader and Behemoth. For spectaular guitar solos Led Zeppelin and AC/DC for the riffs. 🙂 And the next time I get paid… I hope to get a new guitar… I have been yearning for a new stringed voice.

This entry was published on February 3, 2013 at 5:01 am and is filed under Eruptions. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

